Cog Icon signifying link to Admin page

Gwernymynydd and Cadole Community Council

Village Centre Bookings

Booking details and prices details here

« January 2022 »
S M T W T F S
Saturday 1 January 2022
Sunday 2 January 2022
Monday 3 January 2022 Mountain Harmony
Tuesday 4 January 2022
Wednesday 5 January 2022 Fit for Life Yoga 10.00-11.00
Thursday 6 January 2022 Veg co-op
Friday 7 January 2022
Saturday 8 January 2022 Football
Sunday 9 January 2022
Monday 10 January 2022 Mountain Harmony Pilates
Tuesday 11 January 2022 GVC meeting
Thursday 13 January 2022 Veg co-op
Friday 14 January 2022
Saturday 15 January 2022 Football
Sunday 16 January 2022 Mold Alex
Monday 17 January 2022 Pilates Mountain Harmony
Tuesday 18 January 2022 Pilates
Thursday 20 January 2022 Veg co-op
Friday 21 January 2022
Saturday 22 January 2022 Football
Sunday 23 January 2022
Monday 24 January 2022 Pilates Mountain Harmony
Tuesday 25 January 2022 Pilates U3A
Thursday 27 January 2022 GCC meeting Veg co-op
Friday 28 January 2022
Saturday 29 January 2022 Football
Sunday 30 January 2022
Monday 31 January 2022 Pilates Mountain Harmony
^